Episode 2 – EXO’s EX’ACT

On Episode 2 of K-Pop Unmuted, Stephen Knight and Scott Interrante are joined by Hello Asia! writer Ariel Alkire to talk about EXO and their latest album EX’ACT

Songs in this episode:
EXO – “Lucky One”
EXO – “Monster”
EXO – “Overdose”
EXO – “Artificial Love”
EXO – “Stronger”
Beenzino (ft. Black Nut) – “End of Saturday”
Taeyeon – “Why”
Park Ji Yoon – “Adult Ceremony”

Listen and subscribe:

iTunes Stitcher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *